masthead

Law Library Faculty & Staff

Law Library Administration

Keven Gilbert Administrative Coordinator (706) 542-8480 | kbg@uga.edu Law Library Annex A203
Cheryl Solomon-Koomson Accounts Manager (706) 542-5080 | csolomon@uga.edu Law Library Annex A204
Carol A. Watson Director of the Law Library (706) 542-5078 | cwatson@uga.edu Law Library Annex A206

Research Services

Thomas "T.J." Striepe Associate Director for Research Services (706) 542-5077 | tstriepe@uga.edu Law Library 274
Amy Taylor Clinical Services and Research Librarian (706) 542-9951 | amy.taylor@uga.edu Law Library Annex A205
Stephen Wolfson Research and Copyright Services Librarian (706) 542-5149 | stephen.wolfson@uga.edu Law Library Annex A107

Instruction and Access Services

Anne Burnett Foreign & International Law Librarian (706) 542-5298 | aburnett@uga.edu Law Library Annex A202
Dave Eveland Access Services Associate (706) 542-6670 | David.Eveland@uga.edu Law Library 276B
Geraldine Kalim Student Services Librarian (706) 542-5091 | gkalim@uga.edu Law Library 272
Marie R. Mize Access Services Manager (706) 542-1922 | mmize@uga.edu Law Library 270C
Heather Simmons Associate Director for Instruction and Access Services (706) 542-3825 | Heather.Simmons@uga.edu Law Library 260A
Szilvia Somodi Access Services Associate (706) 583-8083 | somodi@uga.edu Law Library 270B

Collection Services

Sharon Bradley Special Collections Librarian (706) 542-5083 | bradleys@uga.edu Law Library Annex A108
Rachel S. Evans Metadata Services Librarian (706) 542-5597 | rsevans@uga.edu Law Library Annex A105
Wendy Moore Associate Director for Collection Services (706) 542-5081 | wemoore@uga.edu Law Library Annex A103
Daniel Reed Riggs Acquisitions Associate (706) 542-5053 | danriggs@uga.edu Library Annex A102
David Rutland Collection Services Manager (706) 542-5082 | drutlan@uga.edu Law Library Annex A104
Jason Tubinis Information Technology Librarian (706) 542-7365 | jtubinis@uga.edu Law Library Annex A106

I.T. Services

Christopher Boston Instructional Support Specialist (706) 542-9120 | cmboston@uga.edu Law Library Annex A212
Leslie Grove Web Developer (706) 542-5070 | lgrove@uga.edu Law Library Annex A207
Brad Grove Help Desk Manager (706) 542-0895 | mebgrove@uga.edu Law Library Annex A212
Jim Henneberger Director of Information Technology (706) 542-1941 | jhennebe@uga.edu Law Library Annex A212
Victor Lawrence Web Developer (706) 542-9407 | victor.lawrence@uga.edu Law Library Annex A207
Kui Wang Database Administrator (706) 542-3099 | kuiwang@uga.edu Law Library Annex A207