masthead

Academic Calendar

FALL SEMESTER 2014

August 19 Tuesday Classes Begin
September 1 Monday Labor Day (school closed)
October 9 Thursday Midterm
October 23 Thursday Withdrawal Deadline
November 25* Tuesday* Classes End
November 26 - December 1 Wednesday - Monday Reading Days
December 2 Tuesday Exams Begin
December 17 Wednesday Exams End

*Operate a Monday schedule on Tuesday, November 25

 

 

SPRING SEMESTER 2015

January 6 Tuesday Classes Begin
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday (school closed)
February 26 Thursday Midterm
March 9 - 13 Monday - Friday Spring Break
March 19 Thursday Withdrawal Deadline
April 21* Tuesday* Classes End
April 22-27 Wednesday - Monday Reading Days
April 28 Tuesday Exams Begin
May 13 Wednesday Exams End
May 16 Saturday COMMENCEMENT

*Operate a Monday schedule on Tuesday, April 21

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2015

May 18 Monday Classes Begin
May 25 Monday Memorial Day (school closed)
July 3 Friday July 4 Holiday (school closed)
July 8 Wednesday Classes End
July 10 Friday Exams Begin
July 14 Tuesday Exams End