• Diane Marie Amann
    amann photo
    Regents' Professor of International Law, Emily & Ernest Woodruff Chair in International Law, Faculty Co-Director of the Dean Rusk International Law Center
  • Brian Atkinson
    Wilbanks Child Endangerment and Sexual Exploitation Clinic Staff Attorney & Adjunct Instructor
  • Kent Barnett

    Kent Barnett
    Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & J. Alton Hosch Professor of Law
  • Randy Beck
    Justice Thomas O. Marshall Chair of Constitutional Law
  • Annelle Berry

    annelle berry photo
    Institute of Continuing Judicial Education Event Planner
  • Christina L. Boyd

    christina boyd photo
    Professor of Political Science, Thomas P. and M. Jean Lauth Public Affairs Professor (courtesy appointment at the School of Law)
  • Xavier R. Brown

    xavier brown photo
    Assistant Dean for Admissions, Diversity and Inclusion & Strategic Initiatives
  • Christopher M. Bruner
    Christopher Bruner photo
    Stembler Family Distinguished Professor in Business Law & Faculty Co-Director of the Dean Rusk International Law Center
  • Thomas V. Burch
    t burch pic
    Appellate Litigation Clinic Director
  • Jason A. Cade

    cade pic
    Associate Dean for Clinical Programs and Experiential Learning, J. Alton Hosch Professor of Law & Community Health Law Partnership Clinic Director
  • Nathan S. Chapman
    Pope F. Brock Professor of Law