Georgia Law Library Staff listserv

Recipients are:

 

 Brad Grove grove@UGA.EDU 
 Cheryl Solomon csolomon@UGA.EDU 
 Christopher Boston cmboston@UGA.EDU 
 Dan Riggs danriggs@UGA.EDU 
 David Eveland David.Eveland@UGA.EDU 
 David Rutland david.rutland@UGA.EDU 
 Jim Henneberger iamjim@UGA.EDU 
 Kay Wang kuiwang@UGA.EDU 
 Keven B. Gilbert kbg@UGA.EDU 
 Leslie Grove lgrove@UGA.EDU 
 Marie Mize mmize@UGA.EDU 
 Szilvia Somodi somodi@UGA.EDU 
 Victor Lawrence Victor.Lawrence@UGA.EDU 

Updated: 02/21/2020