Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Messages to < LAWTTC@listserv.uga.edu > go to the Inboxes of tenured and tenure-track faculty exclusively. Note names and email addresses, below.

LAWTTC is sometimes confused with the LAWFAC listserv which is for full time faculty as well as all who are actively teaching in the current semester. LAWFAC includes neither adjunct nor visiting professors.

Last Updated Aug. 23, 2020

Adam Orford ado58995@UGA.EDU 
Alexander W. Scherr scherr@UGA.EDU 
Andrea Dennis aldennis@UGA.EDU 
Carol E. Morgan cemorgan@UGA.EDU 
Christorpher Bruner christopher.bruner@UGA.EDU 
Dan Coenen coenen@UGA.EDU 
David E. Shipley shipley@UGA.EDU 
Diane Amann amann@UGA.EDU 
Elizabeth Burch eburch@UGA.EDU 
Elizabeth Weeks weeksleo@UGA.EDU 
Fazal Khan fkhan@UGA.EDU 
Gregg Polsky Gregg.Polsky@UGA.EDU 
Harlan Cohen hcohen@UGA.EDU 
Hillel Levin hlevin@UGA.EDU 
James Rob McNiff jrm34660@UGA.EDU 
Jason A. Cade cadej@UGA.EDU 
Joe Miller getmejoe@UGA.EDU 
Julian Cook cookju@UGA.EDU 
Kent H. Barnett khbarn@UGA.EDU 
Larry Thompson lthomps@UGA.EDU 
Laura Phillips Sawyer lps61212@UGA.EDU 
Lindsey Simon lindsey.simon@UGA.EDU 
Lisa Milot lmilot@UGA.EDU 
Logan Sawyer lesawyer@UGA.EDU 
Lonnie T. Brown ltbrown@UGA.EDU 
Lori Ringhand ringhand@UGA.EDU 
Matthew Hall matthall@UGA.EDU 
Melissa J. Durkee mjdurkee@UGA.EDU 
Michael Wells mwells@UGA.EDU 
Nathan S. Chapman nsc@UGA.EDU 
Peter (Bo) Rutledge borut@UGA.EDU 
Randy Beck rbeck@UGA.EDU 
Sandra G. Mayson sgm32048@UGA.EDU 
Sonja R. West srwest@UGA.EDU 
Thomas Kadri tek@UGA.EDU 
Turner, Christian cmturner@UGA.EDU 
Usha Rodrigues rodrig@UGA.EDU 
Zohra Ahmed za17673@UGA.EDU