TABLE OF CONTENTS

1
9
14
20
IBC

OFFICE OF DEVELOPMENT STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:

Scotty G. Mann Director of Development (706) 542-7985 | scottym@uga.edu

Anne S. Moser Principal Gifts Officer (706) 338-0982 | amoser@uga.edu

Margaret A. Poitevint Development Officer (706) 542-4726 | megp@uga.edu Phyllis R. Cooke Director of Annual Giving (706) 542-7637 | cooke@uga.edu

Trina Steele Olidge (J.D. 1997) Major Gifts Officer (706) 614-4277 | tolidge@uga.edu

Gloria Strait Administrative Assistant (706) 542-7639 | gstrait@uga.edu

In compliance with federal law, including the provisions of Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Sections 503 and 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, the University of Georgia does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, religion, color, national or ethnic origin, age, disability, or military service in its administration of educational policies, programs, or activities; its admissions policies; scholarship and loan programs; athletic or other University-administered programs; or employment. In addition, the University does not discriminate on the basis of sexual orientation consistent with the University non-discrimination policy. Inquiries or complaints should be directed to the director of the Equal Opportunity Office, Peabody Hall, 290 South Jackson Street, University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602. Telephone (706) 542-7912 (V/TDD). Fax (706) 542-2822.

The University of Georgia is a unit of the University of System of Georgia.

© 2009 The University of Georgia School of Law

Design-Mediarail Design | Printing-EBSCO Media