Listservs LAWSRADM

Georgia Law Senior Administrators listserv

Last Update:  06/28/2021

Messages to < LAWSRADM@listserv.uga.edu > go to the Inboxes of senior administrators and Deans' Office support staff.

 Amy Weaver amyhill@UGA.EDU 
 Andrea L. Dennis aldennis@UGA.EDU 
 Blake Waldrop bwaldrop@UGA.EDU 
 David Rutland david.rutland@UGA.EDU 
 Doug Ashworth dashworth@UGA.EDU 
 Greg Roseboro roseboro@UGA.EDU 
 Heidi Murphy hmurphy@UGA.EDU 
 Jason Cade cadej@UGA.EDU 
 Jeremy T. Headrick JTHEAD@UGA.EDU 
 Jim Henneberger iamjim@UGA.EDU 
 Lara Pulliam lpulliam@UGA.EDU 
 Lori Ringhand ringhand@UGA.EDU 
 Mary Beisswenger marybeis@UGA.EDU 
 Peter B. Rutledge borut@UGA.EDU 
 Randy Beck rbeck@UGA.EDU 
T.J. Striepe tstriepe@UGA.EDU 
 Tony Waller twaller@UGA.EDU