Recipients of LAWLIST Listserv Messages

A message to lawlist@listserv.uga.edu will reach the Inboxes of all following official Georgia Law listservs listed below.

  • Adjunct and Visiting Faculty for current semester (Lawadj-Fall, Lawadj-Spring)
  • Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty (Lawttc)
  • Current  Law school Faculty (lawfac)
  • Clinical Faculty (Clinicians-L)
  • Legal Writing Instructors (Legalwriting)
  • Legal Research Instructors (Legalresearch)
  • Senior Administrators (Lawsradm)
  • Law School Staff (Lawstaff)
  • Law Librarians (Lawlib)
  • Law Library Staff (Lawlibst)
  • Office of Institute for Judicial Education (Law-Icje)
  • The following retired Faculty:      
elshack@UGA.EDU  Beth Shackleford
camillaw@UGA.EDU  Camilla Watson
cwatson@UGA.EDU  Carol Watson
apuckett@UGA.EDU  E. Ann Puckett
jim@UGA.EDU  James C. Smith
ponsoldt@UGA.EDU  James Ponsoldt
jbirch@UGA.EDU  Jill Burch
mvs@UGA.EDU  Margaret Sachs
pmkurtz@UGA.EDU  Paul M. Kurtz
sentell@UGA.EDU  R. Perry Sentell Jr.
rhwhite@UGA.EDU  Rebecca H. White
leecar@UGA.EDU  Ron Carlson
gabrielr@UGA.EDU  Russell Gabriel
sjlove@UGA.EDU  Sarajane Love
teaton@UGA.EDU  Tom Eaton
wallyh@UGA.EDU  Walter Hellerstein