Listservs LAWLIST

Recipients of LAWLIST Listserv Messages

A message to will reach the Inboxes of all who are members of the official Georgia Law listservs listed below.

  • Adjunct and Visiting Faculty for current semester
  • Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Retired Faculty (R. Carlson, T. Eaton, W. Hellerstein, PM Kurtz, SJ Love, J. Ponsoldt, A. Puckett, M. Sachs, P. Sentell, J. Smith, RH White and D. Wilkes)
  • Greg Day (courtesy appointment)
  • Leslie N. Carithers, Head of Custodial Services
  • Legal Writing Instructors
  • Legal Research Instructors
  • Senior Administrators
  • Law School Staff
  • Law Librarians
  • Law Library Staff
  • Office of Institute for Judicial Education (ICJE)