Listservs LAWFAC

Messages to < LAWFAC@listserv.uga.edu > go to the Inboxes of regular, fulltime, campus-based teaching faculty including tenured, tenure-track, clinical faculty, legal writing and legal research instructors as well as law librarians. LAWFAC is sometimes confused with LAWTTC, the listserv for tenured and tenure-track law faculty only.

LAWTTC and LEGALWRITING are sublists of LAWFAC. 

Full LAWFAC list is the following list + LAWTTC + LEGALWRITING:

 
aburnett@UGA.EDU  Anne Burnett
acook@UGA.EDU  Alan A. Cook
ahale@UGA.EDU  Allison Hale
amy.taylor@UGA.EDU  Amy Taylor
amyhill@UGA.EDU  Amy Weaver
anna.howard@UGA.EDU  Anna Howard
Ansley.Whiten@uga.edu Ansley Whiten
areed@UGA.EDU  Alex Reed
cclutter@UGA.EDU  Catherine Clutter
cLboyd@UGA.EDU  Christina Boyd
cmscartz@UGA.EDU  Christine Scartz
cnorins@UGA.EDU  Clare Norins
eclanier@UGA.EDU  Eleanor C LANIER
ehether@UGA.EDU  Emma Hetherington
emgrant@UGA.EDU  Elizabeth M. Grant
etaxel@UGA.EDU  Elizabeth Taxel
gkalim@UGA.EDU  Geraldine Kalim
greg.day@UGA.EDU  Greg Day
heather.simmons@UGA.EDU  Heather Simmons
jheywood@UGA.EDU  Jessica Heywood
jmgoetz@UGA.EDU  Jean Mangan
jonathan.peters@UGA.EDU  Jonathan Peters
jrm34660@UGA.EDU  James Mcniff
jtubinis@UGA.EDU  Jason Tubinis
krcasey@UGA.EDU  Kellie Casey
lfowler@UGA.EDU  Laurie A. Fowler
lpulliam@UGA.EDU  Lara Pulliam
mredmon@UGA.EDU  Melissa Redmon
nesset@UGA.EDU  Curtis Nesset
pagnatta@UGA.EDU  Marissa Anne Pagnattaro
pdconner@UGA.EDU  Patrick Conner
rsevans@UGA.EDU  Rachel Evans
sarahburns@UGA.EDU  Sarah Burns
savnolan@UGA.EDU  Savanna Nolan
Stephen.Wolfson@UGA.EDU  Stephen M. Wolfson
tsamples@UGA.EDU  Tim Samples
tstriepe@UGA.EDU  TJ Striepe
ttrimble@UGA.EDU  Travis Trimble
tvburch@UGA.EDU  Thomas V. Burch
wemoore@UGA.EDU  Wendy E. Moore
wmeyer@UGA.EDU  Willow Tracy