Georgia Law Staff listserv

Last Updated 09. 2, 2021

alexcperry@UGA.EDU  Alex Perry
alex.douglas@UGA.EDU  Alexandria Douglas
amanda.fox@UGA.EDU  Amanda J. Shaw
agw28371@UGA.EDU  Amy Gail Wooley
amyhill@UGA.EDU  Amy Weaver
awarnell@UGA.EDU  Anna Warnell
aa64325@UGA.EDU  Ashlyn Anderson Keelin
bwaldrop@UGA.EDU  Blake Waldrop
Grove@UGA.EDU  Brad Grove
bsaundrs@UGA.EDU  Brandi Saunders
bjatkins@UGA.EDU  Brian Atkinson
casey.graham@UGA.EDU  Casey Graham
csemple@UGA.EDU  Casey Semple
catdash@UGA.EDU  Cathy Dasher
catrina.martin@UGA.EDU  Catrina Martin
csolomon@UGA.EDU  Cheryl Solomon
cw87824@UGA.EDU  Cheryl Washington
cmboston@UGA.EDU  Christopher Boston
danriggs@UGA.EDU  Dan Riggs
david.rutland@UGA.EDU  David Rutland
dashworth@UGA.EDU  Doug Ashworth
ebony.mobley@UGA.EDU  Ebony Mobley
emily.rashidi@UGA.EDU  Emily Rashidi
emily.stanley@UGA.EDU  Emily Stanley
rhb@UGA.EDU  Eugenia Ramsey H Bridges
gmcpeak@UGA.EDU  Georgia Mcpeak
roseboro@UGA.EDU  Greg Roseboro
hmurphy@UGA.EDU  Heidi Murphy
jnapoli@UGA.EDU  Janeanne Napoli
jennaj@UGA.EDU  Jenna Jackson
jthead@UGA.EDU  Jeremy Headrick
Jessica.atkinson@UGA.EDU  Jessica Atkinson
jboston@UGA.EDU  Jessica Boston
jessie.desjardines@UGA.EDU  Jessie Desjardines
iamjim@UGA.EDU  Jim Henneberger
jnlester@UGA.EDU  Joy Lester
krl@UGA.EDU  Kate O'Reilly
Katherine.Turpin@UGA.EDU  Katherine Henley
Katie.Becker@UGA.EDU  Katie Becker
kmvoyles@UGA.EDU  Katie Voyles
kbg@UGA.EDU  Keven B. Gilbert
kmarinzel@UGA.EDU  Kristen Marinzel
kes61798@UGA.EDU  Kristen Shepherd
klowry@UGA.EDU  Kristin Lowry
kuiwang@UGA.EDU  Kui (Kay) Wang
lpulliam@UGA.EDU  Lara Pulliam
lwoodson@UGA.EDU  Laura E. Woodson
lkagel@UGA.EDU  Laura Kagel
lkhogan@UGA.EDU  Laura Kathryne Hogan
lauraroqueta@UGA.EDU  Laura M. Roqueta
lawbudget@UGA.EDU  Law Budget Office
lgrove@UGA.EDU  Leslie Grove
lcolley@UGA.EDU  Lindsey Colley
Lindsey.Floyd@UGA.EDU  Lindsey Floyd
lcmathis@UGA.EDU  Lisa Mathis
lonap@UGA.EDU  Lona Panter
Mandy.Dixon@UGA.EDU  Mandy Dixon
mmize@UGA.EDU  Marie Mize
marybeis@UGA.EDU  Mary Beisswenger
sissyrd@UGA.EDU  Mary Yost
mel528@UGA.EDU  Melina Lewis
melissa.sleet@UGA.EDU  Melissa Sleet
micahale@UGA.EDU  Micah G Hale
mkf82736@UGA.EDU  Mike Fouche
misty.guest@UGA.EDU  Misty Guest
nikko.terry@UGA.EDU  Nikko Terry
lawevents@UGA.EDU  No Name Available
mcbride1@UGA.EDU  Paula McBride
borut@UGA.EDU  Peter B. Rutledge
Ross.Harris@UGA.EDU  Phillip Harris
cooke@UGA.EDU  Phyllis Cooke
rashaun@UGA.EDU  Rashaun Ellis
ruskintlaw@UGA.EDU  Rusk Center
Samantha.hamilton@UGA.EDU  Samantha Hamilton
ledfords@UGA.EDU  Sandy Ledford
sarahburns@UGA.EDU  Sarah Burns
sehlers@UGA.EDU  Sarah Ehlers
squinn@UGA.EDU  Sarah Quinn
shinson@UGA.EDU  Shannon Hinson
sharongamble@UGA.EDU  Sharon Gamble
shawlan@UGA.EDU  Shawn Lanphere
smhanson@UGA.EDU  Susan Hanson
susan.mason@UGA.EDU  Susan Mason
somodi@UGA.EDU  Szilvia Somodi
terwin21@UGA.EDU  Thomas Erwin
twaller@UGA.EDU  Tony Waller
vtl21593@UGA.EDU  Victor Lawrence
xrb92@UGA.EDU  Xavier Brown