3L Legacy Program

It is tradition for the School of Law graduating classes to establish a class legacy gift by making a 3L class pledge or legacy gift to the Law School Fund, which is later presented to the law school dean and alumni council president during the graduation ceremony.

Previous classes gifts have enriched law students' educational experiences leading the way for future gifts continuing to leave the same message of support. The most recent record of legacy gifts are displayed on plaques in the hallway leading to the Morris, Manning & Martin Café, bearing names of former students who made a commitment to support their alma mater.

Upon graduation, fellow 2019 classmates will embark on a new journey in their professional lives, taking them away from the law school. The legacy gift to the law school provides important financial support and helps to ensure the school’s continued excellence for the classes that follow.  

To the Class of 2019: You will be asked for a pledge to the Class of 2019 Legacy Gift.  If you decide to pledge, a payment reminder will be mailed in the Spring of 2020, as payment is not due until a year after graduation.  Please see below to make a commitment to the School of Law.

Please complete the web form below, OR complete and sign the PDF pledge form and turn it in to the Pledge Box in front of the Alexander Campbell King law Library or the Law School Advancement Office no later than May 18, 2019. The Advancement Office is located on the first floor of Rusk Hall.

Pledge reminder will be mailed February 2020 and the pledge is due by June 30, 2020 of the same calendar year.

Please Complete:

* All commitments are VOID if I do not have a job within twelve months after graduation.

2019 participation rate: 25.41%

2019 total pledged: $2,840

Michael Ackerman
Deena A. S. Agamy
Thomas Barrow
Andrew Barth
M. David Boyer
John Cagigas
Shummi Chowdhury
Spenser E. Clark
Austin Cohen
Erin Doyle
Garret Drogosch
Abigail Catherine Frye
Lauren Giambalvo
Laura Golden
Roger C. grantham, Jr.
Brian Griffin
Robert Henry Harrison, II
W. Brady Hughes
Christopher J. Kelleher
Kevin Michael Ketner
Kristopher Kolb
Vesselina Danielova Kotzeva
Conor Kruger
Melina Danielle Lewis
Hayden McRee
Richard A. Meadows
Erin M. Munger
Matthew Noxsel
Khushbu Patel
Amanda Marie Payne
Matthew Poletti
Morgan Pollard
Philip T. Poole
Sarah Quattrocchi
Connor Rose
Taylor Ann Samuels
Emily E. Seaton
Meryl See
John Skubina
Kelli N. Spearman
Adam Taylor
Taylor L. Thomas
Eric M. A. Wilder
Faith D. Worley
Kathryn Wymer
Last updated:  February 20, 2019